The Native Cats - Dallas LP

Image of The Native Cats - Dallas LP


***NOTE: YOU HAVE TO MANUALLY ADD SHIPPING MANUALLY the postage calculator was not working out. See here... ***

The third Native Cats album. LP available through Ride The Snake & R.I.P. Society released 09 July 2013. Recorded & mixed in Rokeby by Anthony Rochester. The Native Cats are Peter Escott & Julian Teakle with guest vocals by Claire Jansen and Emma Cunningham.

A R.I.P. Society/Ride The Snake co-release RIP035/RTS-022